The Musée Grévin 2.0

Closed for a month, the Musée Grévin 2.0 reopened on February 9th and welcomes you in a Parisian Palace setting!

Since the 6th of January, the Musée Grévin has been actively restructuring its visit. All spaces have been completely renovated with the exception of the Italian theater – listed in the inventory of historic monuments – with the high relief of Antoine Bourdelle, the hall of columns with the dome and the Palace of Mirages. The museum today unfolds the history of France, from the Middle Ages to the Impressionists.

Nowadays, is a real immersive visit that offers the Musée Grévin. The entrance is now in the decor of a hall of Palace Parisien populated of grooms. In the basement, the course has been reviewed and corrected to provide a chronological advance over time. We start from the origins of Man to reach the hippie years, all in a more immersive and modern journey. Technology interferes all along to give life to the characters.

The statues have been revived for an even more real immersion and the experience takes a turn thanks to the interactive scenes: in addition to taking selfies with your favorite famous characters, become a Coach in The Voice, get an interview in the Elysee office, make a decisive pass to champion Kylian Mbappé or visit the planet of the Little Prince!
We do not know about you, but from our side we will soon return to visit this legendary Museum of Grands Boulevards!

 

Practical information:

10 Boulevard de Montmatre, Paris, 75009
23 minutes from the hotel by metro line 7, or 35 minutes by walk

Opening hours: 9am to 7pm, Monday to Sunday
Entry price: from 18,50 €
Book your tickets on https://www.grevin-paris.com

Partagez/Share !

    Ile Saint Louis

Le Musée Grévin fait peau neuve

Fermé pendant un mois, le Musée Grévin 2.0 a réouvert ses portes le 9 février et vous accueille dans un décor de Palace Parisien !

Depuis le 6 janvier, le Musée Grévin restructure activement son parcours de visite. Tous les espaces ont été entièrement rénovés à l’exception du théâtre à l’italienne – classé à l’inventaire des Monuments historiques – avec le haut-relief d’Antoine Bourdelle, la salle des colonnes avec la coupole et le Palais des Mirages. Le musée déroule aujourd’hui l’histoire de France, du Moyen-Age jusqu’aux impressionnistes.

C’est aujourd’hui une vraie visite immersive que vous propose le Musée Grévin. L’entrée se fait maintenant dans le décor d’un hall de Palace Parisien peuplé de grooms. En sous-sol, le parcours a été revu et corrigé pour offrir une avancée chronologique dans le temps. On démarre des origines de l’Homme pour arriver aux années hippies, le tout dans un parcours plus immersif et moderne. La technologie s’immisce tout du long pour donner vie aux personnages.

Les statues de cire se sont refait une beauté pour une immersion encore plus réelle et l’expérience prend un tournant grâce aux scènes interactives : en plus de prendre des selfies avec vos personnages célèbres préférés, devenez Coach dans The Voice, décrochez une entrevue dans le bureau de l’Elysée, faites une passe décisive au champion Kylian Mbappé ou visitez la planète du Petit Prince !

On ne sait pas vous, mais de notre côté nous allons vite retourner visiter ce légendaire Musée des Grands Boulevards !

 

Informations pratiques :

10 Boulevard de Montmatre, Paris, 75009
à 23 minutes de l’hôtel par le métro 7, ou en 35 minutes à pied

Horaires d’ouvertures : 9h à 19h, du lundi au dimanche
Tarif d’entrée : à partir de 18,50€
Réservez vos billets sur https://www.grevin-paris.com

Partagez/Share !

    Ile Saint Louis